Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Randy Spierings
Branch Manager
Direct:   (303) 256-5748
Email:   rspierings@primeres.com
NMLS #: 217152
Mike Brymer
Loan Officer
Direct:   (303) 256-5748
Email:   mbrymer@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1107040
Steve Hurley
Loan Officer
Direct:   (303) 256-5748
Email:   shurley@primeres.com
NMLS #: 243200
Troy W Berkley
Loan Officer
Direct:   (303) 256-5748
Email:   tberkley@primeres.com
NMLS #: 728755
Tyler Ervin
Loan Officer
Direct:   (303) 256-5748
Email:   tervin@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1449853
Jason Miesemer
Loan Officer
Direct:   (303) 974-9186
Email:   jmiesemer@primeres.com
NMLS #: 183926
Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
9800 Mt. Pyramid Court Suite 400, Englewood, CO  80112
Office:  (303) 256-5748
rspierings@primeres.com
Copyright © 2017 Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map